BRE STAFF DIRECTORY

OFFICE STAFF

Mrs. Patti Jewell

Phone:

Email: Patti_Jewell@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Patti Jewell

PRINCIPAL

Ms. Renae Ramsey

Phone:

Email: Renae_Ramsey@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Renae Ramsey

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
 
Mrs. Marion Henderson

Phone:

Email: Marion_Henderson@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Marion Henderson

SECRETARY

Mrs. Brenda Fox

Phone:

Email: Brenda_Fox@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brenda Fox

OFFICE CLERK
 
Mrs. Susan Parks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Susan Parks

NURSE

Mrs. Sandi Ybarra

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sandi Ybarra

HEALTH TECHNICIAN

TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Mrs. Tina Bozikis-Coccia

Phone:

Email: Tina_Bozikis-Coccia@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tina Bozikis-Coccia

Teacher

Click for class page.

Mrs. Reyes

Phone:

Email: Kelly_Reyes@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Reyes

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Andrea White

Phone:

Email: Drew_White@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Andrea White

TEACHER
 

Grade 1

Mrs. Susan Beckman

Phone:

Email: Susan_Beckman@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Susan Beckman

TEACHER
 
Ms. Melissa Nicassio

Phone:

Email: Melissa_Nicassio@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Melissa Nicassio

TEACHER

Ms. Laura Schlerf

Phone:

Email: Laura_Schlerf@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Laura Schlerf

TEACHER

Grade 2

Mrs. Sherry Alvarez

Phone:

Email: Sherry_Alvarez@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sherry Alvarez

TEACHER
 
Ms. Patricia  Schultz

Phone:

Email: patricia_schultz@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Patricia Schultz

TEACHER 
 
Mrs. Marlene Stachura

Phone:

Email: Marlene_Stachura@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Marlene Stachura

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Jennifer Thompson

Phone:

Email: Jennifer_Thompson@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Thompson

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Angela Rogers

Phone:

Email: angela_rogers@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Angela Rogers

TEACHER: Grade 2/3
 

Grade 3

Ms. Melody Ho

Phone:

Email: Melody_Ho@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Melody Ho

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Kelly Krueger

Phone:

Email: Kelly_Krueger@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelly Krueger

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Vicki Reynolds

Phone:

Email: Vicki_Reynolds@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Vicki Reynolds

TEACHER

Ms. Elise Wilder

Phone:

Email: Elise_Wilder@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Elise Wilder

TEACHER
 

Grade 4

Mrs. Gina Crum

Phone:

Email: Gina_Crum@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gina Crum

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Karen DaDeppo

Phone:

Email: Karen_DaDeppo@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen DaDeppo

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Debbie Klingelberg

Phone:

Email: Debbie_Klingelberg@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Debbie Klingelberg

TEACHER

Mrs. Tricia Oliver

Phone:

Email: Tricia_Oliver@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tricia Oliver

TEACHER
 

Grade 5

Mrs. Jamie Contini

Phone:

Email: Jamie_Contini@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jamie Contini

TEACHER
 
Ms. Karen Currie

Phone:

Email: Karen_Currie@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Karen Currie

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Cynthia Daley

Phone:

Email: Cynthia_Daley@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cynthia Daley

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Melissa Zaldivar

Phone:

Email: Melissa_Zaldivar@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Zaldivar

TEACHER

Grade 6

Ms. Missy Alba

Phone:

Email: Melissa_CisnerosAlba@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Missy Alba

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Melinda Larzo

Phone:

Email: Melinda_Larzo@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melinda Larzo

TEACHER
 
Mrs. Georgina Schaffer

Phone:

Email: Georgina_Schaffer@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Georgina Schaffer

TEACHER

ANCILLARY STAFF

Ms. Kimberly Polite

Phone:

Email: Kimberly_Polite@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kimberly Polite

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST / TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT
 
 
Ms. Sue Winans

Phone:

Email: Sue_Winans@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sue Winans

 INSTRUCTIONAL COACH/ TEACHER ON ASSIGNMENT
 
 

 

Ms. Debbie Riley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Debbie Riley

SPEECH THERAPIST
Mr. Mike Noffsinger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Noffsinger

MUSIC TEACHER
Ms. Molly Tseng

Phone:

Email: Molly_Tseng@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Molly Tseng

RESOURCE SPECIALIST
Ms. Monique Perez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Monique Perez

RESOURCE AIDE
 Olivia Hazen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Hazen

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Rose Kilpatrick

Phone:

Email: Rose_Kilpatrick@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rose Kilpatrick

LIBRARIAN
 
 Katasha Rideout

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katasha Rideout

PSYCHOLOGIST

Ms. Rebecca Nigbor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rebecca Nigbor

CAFETERIA MANAGER
Mr. Nazmi Bershia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nazmi Bershia

CUSTODIAN
Mr. Dave Vizzini

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dave Vizzini

CUSTODIAN

Ms. Shelly Jarvis

Phone: 909-393-5592

Email: Shelly_Jarvis@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shelly Jarvis

Fun Club Teacher
Mrs. Leslie Jolin

Phone: 909-393-5592

Email: Leslie_Jolin@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Leslie Jolin

BRE Fun Club Director
Mrs. Samantha Parks

Phone: 909-393-5592

Email: Samantha_Parks@chino.k12.ca.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Samantha Parks

BRE Fun Club Teacher
CLOSE